Information of news
 (Votes #: 0)

Motley Crue - Music To Crash Your Car To Vol. 1-2 (2003-2004)

Category: Music

Download Now

Motley Crue - Music To Crash Your Car To Vol. 1-2 (2003-2004)
Artist: Motley Crue
Title Of Album: Music To Crash Your Car To Vol. 1-2
Year Of Release: 2003-2004
Label (Catalog#): Hip-O Records ‎0001460-02/B0002839-02
Genre: Hard Rock, Glam
Quality: FLAC ( image + .cue,log)
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 08:51:16
Full Size: 3,97 GB (+5%rec.)


2003 - Music To Crash Your Car To Vol. 1

CD 1 - Too Fast for Love
01. Live Wire (Leathur Original Mix)
02. Public Enemy #1 (Leathur Original Mix)
03. Take Me To The Top (Leathur Original Mix)
04. Merry-Go-Round (Leathur Original Mix)
05. Piece Of Your Action (Leathur Original Mix)
06. Starry Eyes (Leathur Original Mix)
07. Stick To Your Guns (Leathur Original Mix)
08. Come On And Dance (Leathur Original Mix)
09. Too Fast For Love (Leathur Original Mix)
10. On With The Show (Leathur Original Mix)
11. Live Wire
12. Come On And Dance
13. Public Enemy #1
14. Merry-Go-Round
15. Take Me To The Top
16. Piece Of Your Action
17. Starry Eyes
18. Too Fast For Love
19. On With The Show

CD 2 - Shout at the Devil
01. Toast Of The Town
02. Tonight
03. Too Fast For Love (Alternate Intro)
04. Merry-Go-Round (Live)
05. In The Beginning
06. Shout At The Devil
07. Looks That Kill
08. Bastard
09. God Bless The Children Of The Beast
10. Helter Skelter
11. Red Hot
12. Too Young To Fall In Love
13. Knock Em Dead Kid
14. Ten Seconds To Love
15. Danger
16. Shout At The Devil (Demo)
17. Looks That Kill (Demo)
18. Hotter Than Hell (Demo)
19. I Will Survive
20. Too Young To Fall In Love (Demo)

CD 3 - Theatre of Pain
01. City Boy Blues
02. Smokin In The Boys Room
03. Louder Than Hell
04. Keep Your Eye On The Money
05. Home Sweet Home
06. Tonight (We Need A Lover)
07. Use It Or Lose It
08. Save Our Souls
09. Raise Your Hands To Rock
10. Fight For Your Rights
11. Home Sweet Home (Demo)
12. Smokin In The Boys Room (Alternate Guitar Solo - Rough Mix)
13. City Boy Blues (Demo)
14. Home Sweet Home (Instrumental Rough Mix)
15. Keep Your Eye On The Money (Demo)
16. Tommys Drum Piece From Cherokee Studios

CD 4 - Girls, Girls, Girls
01. Wild Side
02. Girls, Girls, Girls
03. Dancing On Glass
04. Bad Boy Boogie
05. Nona
06. Five Years Dead
07. All In The Name Of ...
08. Sumthin For Nuthin
09. Youre All I Need
10. Jailhouse Rock (Live)
11. Girls, Girls, Girls (Tom Werman And Band Intro - Rough Mix Instrumental Track)
12. Wild Side (Instrumental - Rough Mix Of Instrumental Track)
13. Rodeo
14. Nona (Instrumental Demo Idea)
15. All In The Name Of ... (Live - Moscow Peace Festival 1989)

Motley Crue - Music To Crash Your Car To Vol. 1-2 (2003-2004)

Limited four CD set. Music to Crash Your Car To is the first four-disc installment in this series of Crue box sets containing reissues of the bands back catalog. This set covers the bands hell-raising early days of 1981-87 including the albums Too Fast for Love, Shout at the Devil, Theatre of Pain, and Girls, Girls, Girls. The first disc brings together both the original LeathЃr Records versions and Elektra Records remixes from the debut album, Too Fast for Love. Though the box is not heavy on any new unreleased material from this period, its still a worthwhile purchase for any serious rocker looking to complete (or start) his/her MC collection. For many, this box remains the ultimate Motley Crue party, and who are we to disagree? 70 tracks. Universal.

2004 - Music To Crash Your Car To Vol. 2

CD 1 - Dr. Feelgood
01. T.N.T. (Terror N Tinseltown)
02. Dr. Feelgood
03. Slice Of Your Pie
04. Rattlesnake Shake
05. Kickstart My Heart
06. Without You
07. Same Ol Situation (S.O.S.)
08. Sticky Sweet
09. She Goes Down
10. Dont Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)
11. Time For A Change
12. Dr. Feelgood (Demo)
13. Without You (Demo)
14. Kickstart My Heart (Demo)
15. Get It For Free (Demo)
16. Time For Change (Demo)

CD 2 - Decade Of Decadence
01. Live Wire (Kick Ass 91 Remix)
02. Piece Of Your Action (Screamin 91 Remix)
03. Black Widow (Previously Unreleased)
04. Sinners & Saints
05. Knock Em Dead, Kid (Demo)
06. Mood Ring
07. Home Sweet Home (91 Remix)
08. So Good, So Bad
09. Monsterous
10. Say Yeah
11. Kickstart My Heart (Live)
12. Dr. Feelgood (live)
13. Teaser
14. Rock N Roll Junkie
15. Primal Scream
16. Angela
17. Anarchy In The U.K.

CD 3 - Mötley Crüe
01. Power To The Music
02. Uncle Jack
03. Hooligans Holiday
04. Misunderstood
05. Loveshine
06. Poison Apples
07. Hammered
08. Til Death Do Us Part
09. Welcome To The Numb
10. Smoke The Sky
11. Droppin Like Flies
12. Driftaway
13. Hypnotized

CD 4 - Quarternary E.P.
01. Planet Boom
02. Bittersuite
03. Father
04. Friends
05. Babykills
06. 10,000 Miles Away
07. Hooligans Holiday (Extended Holiday Version By Skinny Puppy)
08. Hammered (Demo)
09. Livin In The No (Demo)
10. Misunderstood (Guitar Solo-Scream Version)
11. Hooligans Holiday (Derelict Version)
12. Misunderstood (Successful Format Version)
13. Hooligans Holiday (Brown Nose Edit)

Motley Crue - Music To Crash Your Car To Vol. 1-2 (2003-2004)

Volume two of Hip-Os Mötley Crüe retrospective, Music to Crash Your Car To, is decidedly less impressive than its predecessor. Thats not to say that the poster, essay-augmented booklet, demos, alternate mixes, unreleased track, and comic book arent reasons enough for the average fan to run to the store. Its just that somewhere after the release of Dr. Feelgood, the Crüe lost a lot of what made them so Mötley. Following the hard rock legends through 1994, the collection boasts all of that records finest cuts, as well as tracks from their self-titled comeback album -- which saw singer Vince Neil replaced by the serviceable, yet ultimately faceless John Corabi. While selections from that record do little but bestow a sense of completeness on the whole venture, the remaining material is intermittently impressive. Disc two includes the bonus and remixed tracks from the Decade of Decadence and Supersonic and Demonic Relics collections, as well as tracks from the Ford Fairlane soundtrack and various benefit albums. The real treat is the inclusion of Black Widow, a searing, seething, and intoxicating casualty from 1983s Shout at the Devil sessions, although it wouldve fit more logically on the first volume. Also included are the five tracks from the previously mail-order only Quarternary EP, as well as Japanese tracks, a lame version of the Sex Pistols Anarchy in the U.K., and an unintentionally hilarious Skinny Puppy remix of Hooligans Holiday. Despite the meandering tendencies of the band, there is much to love on this second volume, and completists will be thrilled to find all of this material in one place, but for those with just a passing interest, any of the single-disc greatest hits packages will provide the kick start to the heart that won them over in the first place.

Direct Download

Tags: Motley

Motley Crue - Music To Crash Your Car To Vol. 1-2 (2003-2004) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Motley Crue - Music To Crash Your Car To Vol. 1-2 (2003-2004) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.

Add comments

Enter Code: *