Information of news
 (Votes #: 0)

Talib Kweli - Fuck The Money (2015)

Category: Music

Download Now

Talib Kweli - Fuck The Money (2015)
Artist: Talib Kweli
Title Of Album: Fuck The Money
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Javotti Media
Genre: Hip-Hop
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 38:53 min
Total Size: 100 MB


01. Gratitude
02. Leslie Nope
03. Nice Things
04. Echoes - Featuring Miguel & Patrick Stump
05. Fuck The Money - Featuring Casper Nyovest
06. Fall Back - Featuring Styles P & Nire
07. He Said She Said
08. Butterfly - Featuring Steffanie Christian
09. Baby Girl - Featuring Kendra Ross
10. The Venetian - Featuring Niko Is & Ab-soul
11. Money Good

After dropping the rarities-filled Train of Thought: Lost Lyrics, Rare Releases & Beautiful B-Sides, Volume One just last month, Talib Kweli is back with an LP of brand new material. Dubbed Fuck The Money and featured artwork by Dan Tague, the LP features 11 tracks in all and boasts features by Miguel, Patrick Stump, Casper Nyovest, Styles P, Nire, Steffanie Christian, Kandra Ross, NIKO IS and Ab-Soul while the likes of Thanks Joey, Amadeus, Farhot, KAYTRANADA, Abhi//Dijon and The Alchemist handle production.

Download Link
Buy Premium Download Max Speed



Direct Download

Talib Kweli - Fuck The Money (2015) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Talib Kweli - Fuck The Money (2015) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.

Add comments

Enter Code: *