Information of news
 (Votes #: 0)

ZYX Italo Disco New Generation Vol 10 (2017)

Category: Music

Download Now

ZYX Italo Disco New Generation Vol 10 (2017)

Title: ZYX Italo Disco New Generation Vol. 10
Completed by: VA
Year: 2017
Genre: Italo-Disco, Disco
Country: All World
The duration: 02:26:14
Format / Codec: MP3
Bitrate audio: 320 kbps
Size: 335 mb

01. Lian Ross Feat. Mode One � Game Of Love (Extended Mix)
02. Savage � And You Are (Flashback Remix)
03. Ryan Paris � It\s My Life (Eddy Mi Ami Remix)
04. Mirko Hirsch � Lost In Alphaville (Extended Version)
05. Stylove � Don\t Break My Heart
06. Brian Ice � On The Moon (Vocal Version)
07. Frank Lozano � Forever Love (Extended)
08. D. White � Walking (ZYX Extended Version)
09. Miko Vanilla � In The Night (Extended Summer Mix)
10. Digital Emotion � Full Control
11. Odessa � Private Disco Show
12. Laserdance � Space Opera
01. Italove Feat. Tq � I Need Your Love (Extended)
02. Maxthor � Flamingos (New Extended Version)
03. Cristina Manzano Feat. Kristia � Moving Your Hips (Michael Nolen Extended Version)
04. Lisa Fiore � Say Hello (and Not Goodbye) (Extended Version)
05. Steve Burbon � Night In Motion (Space-Mix)
06. Romantic Avenue � Don\t Gamble With My Heart
07. Peter Wilson � Brokenhearted (Extended)
08. Avenida Feat. Me-k-no � La Fuerza Del Destino (Extended)
09. Surf Dancer � Everybody Dance Tonight
10. Nation In Blue � Dancing On My Own (Extended Version)
11. Digitalo � Winter (Extended Version)
12. Wolframm � Give Me All Your Love (Michael Nolen Maxi Disco Remix)
Download link:

Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Generation

ZYX Italo Disco New Generation Vol 10 (2017) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, ZYX Italo Disco New Generation Vol 10 (2017) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.

Add comments

Enter Code: *