Information of news
 (Votes #: 0)

VA - The Rough Guide to Acoustic India (2017)

Category: Music

Download Now

VA - The Rough Guide to Acoustic India (2017)
Artist: VA
Title: The Rough Guide to Acoustic India
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: Rough Guides / World Music Network
Genre: World
Quality: 320 / FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 66:34 min
Total Size: 153 / 352 MB


1. Noor Alam - Dilkabate Tin Daraja (06:37)
2. Jyotsna Srikanth - Gopalaka Pahimam (12:26)
3. Paban Das Baul - Kaliya (03:14)
4. Rafiki Jazz - Har Chand Sahara (07:47)
5. Debashish Bhattacharya - Ras Tarang (The Waves Of Desire) (20:00)
6. Arati Biswas - Asraful Aulia (05:10)
7. Jaipur Kawa Brass Band - Thumri Baaja (07:36)
8. Guillaume Barraud Quartet - Esquisse (03:32)

From the five-hundred-year old musical history of the Sufi Fakirs of Bengal to the virtuoso musicianship of Calcutta's guitar master Debashsish Bhattacharya and Carnatic violinist Jyotsna Srikanth, this Rough Guide explores India's ancient musical traditions and acoustic roots.




Direct Download

Tags: Acoustic

VA - The Rough Guide to Acoustic India (2017) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, VA - The Rough Guide to Acoustic India (2017) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.

Add comments

Enter Code: *