Information of news
  • Views: 0
  • Author: sddd
  • Date: 14-07-2017, 15:56
 (Votes #: 0)

Stone Sour - Hydrograd (2017) FLAC

Category: Music

Download Now

Stone Sour - Hydrograd (2017) FLAC
EAC Rip | FLAC (tracks+log+.cue) | 01:05:21 | 472 Mb
Alternative Metal, Hard Rock | Label: Roadrunner Records

It's been four years since Stone Sour made what might yet be the band's defining statement: the sprawling, visceral and cerebral dreamscape better known as the House Of Gold & Bones Part 1 and 2. A lot's happened since then; guitarist Jim Root went on hiatus and was never invited back, which led to a lot of public acrimony, with Jim accusing the band of abandoning their intrinsic musical mores in favour of "radio play and money". If nothing else, it must have made the subsequent Slipknot band meetings a knotty proposition. Hydrograd began in two places: at an airport in the old Eastern Bloc, with Corey running to reach a flight and find his gate, only to pull up when he saw a sign flicker into life for a destination he misread as ‘Hydrograd', and in a garage in Burbank. The latter is where the band relocated for the stopgap covers EPs, Meanwhile In Burbank... and Straight Outta Burbank ...- both charming and scratchy and a direct nod to where the band had originated from musically.
1. Ysif
2. Taipei Person - Allah Tea
3. Knievel Has Landed
4. Hydrograd
5. Song #3
6. Fabuless
7. The Witness Trees
8. Rose Red Violent Blue (This Song Is Dumb And So Am I)
9. Thank God It's Over
10. St. Marie
11. Mercy
12. Whiplash Pants
13. Friday Knights
14. Somebody Stole My Eyes
15. When The Fever Broke
Download link :
(Buy Long-term Premium Accounts To Support Me & Max Speed)
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable
Direct Download

Tags: Hydrograd

Stone Sour - Hydrograd (2017) FLAC Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Stone Sour - Hydrograd (2017) FLAC Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.

Add comments

Enter Code: *